march, 2022

2022wed23mar9:00 am10:00 amSoheil Arabi and Maryam Namazie live on #AtheistDay9:00 am - 10:00 am

Event Details

Soheil Arabi and Maryam Namazie will be live on a special #AtheistDay programme of Ex-Muslims of Scandinavia with hosts Atieh Niknafas and Milad Resaeimanesh at 9:00am UK time, 10:00am CET, 12:30pm Tehran time. In Persian.

See the programme here:

 

در ویژه برنامه نهاد اکس مسلم اسکاندیناوی به مناسبت روز جهانی آتئیست شرکت کنید.
با حضور:
مریم نمازی
سهیل عربی
گردانندگان:
عطیه نیک نفس
میلاد رسایی منش
زمان:
چهارشنبه، ۲۳ مارس
۳ فروردین
۱۰:۰۰ صبح اروپا مرکزی
۱۲:۳۰ تهران

more

Time

(Wednesday) 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Hit enter to search or ESC to close.

X